Someday

Can you hear that? My heart is telling you I love you. But, I cannot reveal my true feelings to anyone…
Can you hear that? My heart is still waiting there for you to open… And I can only hope you will know it, that I’m just here to love you. I’m begging you to please know it… someday…
I don’t know how much longer I have to endure. I’ve been hiding everything in my heart everytime we meet, everytime we face each other. Do you know how much I have to force myself?
Can you hear that? Can’t you hear my heart is calling for you, loving you?
Can you hear that? Waiting for you to feel it… I was hoping that you will realize someday.
Though I love you, though I’m different
Though I feel (your love)… But deep down inside I can’t dare to tell you
:’)

Leave a Reply

