Flazz

He’s coming suddenly, bring me some situation I don’t know how to name it. Feels like I’m his princess. Treat me like I’m his best forever. Even, I don’t know how to love him back.

He gives me so many love. I can feel his fingers holding me tightly and warmly. Send me to the heaven that only we can taste it by close our eyes together. Is it love or just a crush? Does he just like another guy? Come and go whenever he wants and dig a deep holes of wound in my heart.

Lord, if he’s my destiny, please makes me keep my faith to be always beside him, trust him, take care of him, etc.

Leave a Reply

